Board of directors

Our board of directors

  • Paul Scavuzzo, Chairman of the Board, Senior Vice President, Global Power Division, Babcock & Wilcox 
  • Mark S. Low, Senior Vice President, Global Services Division, Babcock & Wilcox
  • Cameron Frymyer, Controller, Global Power Division, Babcock & Wilcox
  • Helge Steenstrup, PDMS Administrator, B&W Vølund (elected by the employees)
  • Rasmus Rasmussen, Shop Steward, B&W Vølund (elected by the employees)

Board of Directors